Skip over navigation
mySkills myFuture Start Page

Professional Scrum Master level I

certifying organization info
Professional Scrum Master level I


The Professional Scrum Master™ level I (PSM I) assessment is available to anyone who wishes to validate his or her depth of knowledge of the Scrum framework and its application. Those who pass the assessment will receive the industry recognized PSM I Certification to demonstrate their mastery of the content.

Professional Scrum Master level I Website


Work Experience Required? No

Oral or Written Exam Required? No

Renew through Continuing Educational Units(CEU)? No

Renew through Re-Examination? No

Renew through Continuing Professional Development(CPD)? No

Does applicant have choice of at least two options from above for renewal (CEU, CPD, or exam)? No

Exam Details: Online Exam

<ul><li>Passing score: 85%</li><li>Time limit: 60 minutes</li><li>Number of Questions: 80</li><li>Format: Multiple Choice, Multiple Answer&nbsp;and True/False</li><li>Difficulty: Intermediate</li><li>Language: English only</li></ul>