Skip over navigation
mySkills myFuture Start Page

Professional Scrum Master level II

certifying organization info
Professional Scrum Master level II


The Professional Scrum Master™ level II (PSM II) assessment is available to anyone who has passed the PSM I assessment and wishes to demonstrate his or her ability to apply the Scrum framework to solving advanced, complex problems in the real world. Those that pass the assessment will receive the industry recognized PSM II Certification as an indication of their advanced knowledge and abilities pertaining to Scrum and the role of the Scrum Master.

Professional Scrum Master level II Website


Work Experience Required? No

Oral or Written Exam Required? No

Renew through Continuing Educational Units(CEU)? No

Renew through Re-Examination? No

Renew through Continuing Professional Development(CPD)? No

Does applicant have choice of at least two options from above for renewal (CEU, CPD, or exam)? No

Exam Details: Online Exam

<ul> <li>Passing score: 85%</li> <li>Time limit: 90 minutes</li> <li>Number of Questions: 30</li> <li>Difficulty: Advanced</li> <li>Format: &nbsp;Multiple Choice, Multiple Answer and True/False</li> <li>Language: English only</li> </ul>